I finally read the graphic novels on my TBR shelf & here are my thoughts

Hello guys!

I’m not much of graphic novels type of person, but lately I have been using it as a coping mechanism to deal with reading Ninth House by Leigh Bardugo. So are a couple of graphic novels that I have read and liked.

Aquicorn Cove by Katie O’Neill

Rating: 5 out of 5.

This is so precious!!! It vibes with me a lot more because I live in a place where the coral reefs are very important. Seeing a book that educates and promotes saving the coral reefs, while also adding diversity and cute drawings make me love this book even more!

Heartstopper by Alice Osman

Rating: 5 out of 5.

I read this on Tapas, the website that it was first published in. It is so sweet!!! My only complain is that it shows that it is a first book in a series, so you get a lot more of the story being set than any actual involvement of the romance. But it is still so sweet!

The Tea Dragon Society by Katie O’Neill

Rating: 5 out of 5.

PRECIOUS! ADORABLE!!! The drawing style????? SUPERIOR!!!

K.W.


Leave a comment